FONEN AND FONHER ENTERPRISE CO., LTD.

About us
解決方案

Company Intro.

“Fonen and Fonher Enterprise Co., Ltd.” is a food production business based in Tainan, Taiwan. The predecessor was Fonen Industrial Co., Ltd., main business was bulk materials trading and animal feed. In 1984, Fonen started investing in fructose and glucose production. In 1990, Fonen founded the subsidiary “Fonher Enterprise Co., Ltd.”, mainly produced frucsose, corn oil, corn starch, and other by-products. Was the first company in Taiwan to have a one-stop corn refining plant.

In 1998, due to the fact that both company are upstream and downstream relation, the merger of the two company can created better economical value, Fonen and Fonher started to merge and became “Fonen and Fonher Enterprise Co., Ltd.”. After merger, FNFH became the largest fructose manufacturer in Taiwan, the market share was over 50%. The main customers are large beverage companies like Coca-cola, HeySong, KuangChuan, Vedan, etc. Small packages of fructose had a much bigger market share in supermarkets and handmade drinks market. The slogan “Fong Leng Fructose is good quality sugar” were and still known to consumers. In Taiwan, Fong Leng Fructose was the synonym of corn syrup.

Our Vision

Fonen and Fonher has the professional mindset in production and research, step by step renew equipments and expand production scale, full hearted in better quality for our products. We obtain ISO22000, FSSC22000 international certification and FACS, HACCP, HALAL, TQF nationwide certification. Moreover, we are recognized by Coca-cola and PepsiCo. as the certified supplier.

Our vision is to not settle with what we have, and seek for even better. We want to provide better, hygiene, and safer products to consumers. Service and provide our customers the most wanted products.

豐年豐和企業股份有限公司

公司簡介
解決方案

關於豐年豐和

豐年豐和企業股份有限公司 前身為「豐年工業股份有限公司」,從事大宗物資買賣和畜產、水產飼料製造為主要業務。1984年開始投資生產果糖及葡萄糖事業,1990年成立子公司「豐和企業股份有限公司」生產果糖、玉米胚芽油、玉米澱粉及相關副產品,為全國第一家從原料到成品一貫生產果糖的公司。

1998年有鑒於兩家公司產品屬上下游關係,合併後可提供較大生產效益,遂由豐年工業股份有限公司與豐和企業股份有限公司新設合併,成為國內最大果糖製造商。果糖市佔率達50%以上,為國內果糖市場龍頭,供應可口可樂、黑松、光泉、味丹等國內飲品大廠。小包裝果糖在超市賣場與桶裝果糖在手搖飲料市場市佔率更是獨佔鰲頭,「豐年果糖是好糖」為大眾朗朗上口。在台灣,「豐年果糖」就是果糖的代名詞。

經營理念

豐年豐和公司秉持專業精進的精神從事研發製造,逐步更新設備擴展生產規模,對產品品質改良與提升不遺餘力。相繼取得ISO22000、FSSC22000國際認證及國家FACS食品衛生安全管理系統驗證、HACCP、HALAL、TQF等認證,更為可口可樂及百事可樂全球認證供應商。

豐年豐和公司以精益求精的經營理念,生產優良、衛生、健康的產品,提供消費者最佳的的食品為職志;以顧客至上、服務第一的精神,滿足客戶最在意的產品需求。